Save Lake Simcoe
Home Take Action In the News Letters & Comments Contact Links
Take Action
  Buy Your Limited Edition Ladies of the Lake 2009 Calendar Now Adobe Acrobat
The Ladies of the Lake, by popular demand, are doing another stunning calendar! This year it's a reminder of the profound beauty of Lake Simcoe inspired by an aboriginal thank you celebrating the elements of nature. And, as a bonus this year, calendars come with a pack of inspiring Lake Simcoe Action Cards.
Write your MPP
Below is an alphabetical list of all provincial ridings, names and emails:
Ridding Name Email
Algoma-Manitoulin Michael Brown (Lib)
Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough Ted McMeekin (Lib)
Barrie-Simcoe-Bradford Joe Tascona (PC)
Beaches-East York Michael Prue (NDP)
Brampton Centre Linda Jeffrey (Lib)
Brampton-Gore-Malton-Springdale Kuldip Kular (Lib)
Brampton West-Mississauga Vic Dhillon (Lib)
Brant Dave Levac (Lib)
Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound Bill Murdoch (PC)
Burlington Cam Jackson (PC)
Cambridge Gerry Martiniuk (PC)
Chatham-Kent-Essex Pat Hoy (Lib)
Davenport Tony Ruprecht (Lib)
Don Valley East David Caplan (Lib)
Don Valley West Kathleen Wynne (Lib)
Dufferin-Peel-Wellington-Grey John Tory (PC)
Durham John O’Toole (PC)
Eglinton-Lawrence Mike Colle (Lib)
Elgin-Middlesex-London Steve Peters (Lib)
Erie-Lincoln Tim Hudak (PC)
Essex Bruce Crozier (Lib)
Etobicoke Centre Donna Cansfield (Lib)
Etobicoke-Lakeshore Laurel Broten (Lib)
Etobicoke North Shafiq Qaadri (Lib)
Glengarry-Prescott-Russell Jean-Marc Lalonde (Lib)
Guelph-Wellington Liz Sandals (Lib)
Haldimand-Norfolk-Brant Toby Barrett (PC)
Haliburton-Victoria-Brock Laurie Scott (PC)
Halton Ted Chudleigh (PC)
Hamilton East Andrea Horwath (NDP)
Hamilton Mountain Marie Bountrogianni (Lib)
Hamilton West Judy Marsales (Lib)
Hastings-Frontenac-Lennox Leona Dombrowsky (Lib)
Huron-Bruce Carol Mitchell (Lib)
Kenora-Rainy River Howard Hampton (NDP)
Kingston and the Islands John Gerretsen (Lib)
Kitchener Centre John Milloy (Lib)
Kitchener-Waterloo Elizabeth Witmer (PC)
Lambton-Kent-Essex Maria Van Bommel (Lib)
Lanark-Carleton Norm Sterling (PC)
Leeds-Grenville Bob Runciman (PC)
London-Fanshawe Khalil Ramal (Lib)
London North Centre Deborah Matthews (Lib)
London West Christopher Bentley (Lib)
Markham Tony Wong (Lib)
Mississauga Centre Harinder Takhar (Lib)
Mississauga East Peter Fonseca (Lib)
Mississauga South Tim Peterson (Lib)
Mississauga West Bob Delaney (Lib)
Nepean-Carleton Lisa MacLeod (PC)
Niagara Centre Peter Kormos (NDP)
Niagara Falls Kim Craitor (Lib)
Nickel Belt Shelley Martel (NDP)
Nipissing Monique Smith (Lib)
Northumberland Lou Rinaldi (Lib)
Oak Ridges Frank Klees (PC)
Oakville Kevin Flynn (Lib)
Oshawa Jerry Ouellette (PC)
Ottawa Centre Richard Patten (Lib)
Ottawa-Orleans Phil McNeely (Lib)
Ottawa South Dalton McGuinty (Lib)
Ottawa-Vanier Madeleine Meilleur (Lib)
Ottawa West-Nepean Jim Watson (Lib)
Oxford Ernie Hardeman (PC)
Parry Sound-Muskoka Norm Miller (PC)
Perth-Middlesex John Wilkinson (Lib)
Peterborough Jeff Leal (Lib)
Pickering-Ajax-Uxbridge Wayne Arthurs (Lib)
Prince Edward-Hastings Ernie Parsons (Lib)
Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke John Yakabuski (PC)
St. Catharines Jim Bradley (Lib)
St. Paul ‘s Michael Bryant (Lib)
Sarnia-Lambton Caroline Di Cocco (Lib)
Sault Ste. Marie David Orazietti (Lib)
Scarborough-Agincourt Gerry Phillips (Lib)
Scarborough Centre Brad Duguid (Lib)
Scarborough East Mary Anne Chambers (Lib)
Scarborough-Rouge River Bas Balkissoon (Lib)
Scarborough Southwest Lorenzo Berardinetti (Lib)
Simcoe-Grey Jim Wilson (PC)
Simcoe North Garfield Dunlop (PC)
Stoney Creek Jennifer Mossop (Lib)
Sudbury Rick Bartolucci (Lib)
Stormont-Dundas-Charlottenburgh Jim Brownell (Lib)
Thornhill Mario Racco (Lib)
Thunder Bay-Atikokan Bill Mauro (Lib)
Thunder Bay-Superior North Michael Gravelle (Lib)
Timiskaming-Cochrane David Ramsay (Lib)
Timmins-James Bay Gilles Bisson (NDP)
Toronto-Danforth Peter Tabuns (NDP)
Toronto Centre-Rosedale George Smitherman (Lib)
Trinity-Spadina Rosario Marchese (NDP)
Vaughan-King-Aurora Greg Sorbara (Lib)
Waterloo-Wellington Ted Arnott (PC)
Whitby-Ajax Christine Elliott (PC)
Willowdale David Zimmer (Lib)
Windsor-St. Clair Dwight Duncan (Lib)
Windsor West Sandra Pupatello (Lib)
York Centre Monte Kwinter (Lib)
York North Julia Munro (PC)
York South-Weston Joseph Cordiano (Lib)
York West Mario Sergio (Lib)
Tell your friends
Let your friends, family, neighbours and co-workers know that with just one email they can keep drinking water clean and protect the wetlands, forests of the Lake Simcoe area. Write to your friends.